top of page
  • Writer's picturedispsuccackbotters

Xstoryplayer Game Full Download







Hi I am stuck playing the game and can't go on to the next stage or get past it. There are no instructions on how to do anything, just a blank screen with a time limit of 8 hours. You have to use the cursor to move but you can't see where to go or what to do. I have been trying to figure it out for a few hours and even thought it was the tutorial as that's how I set up my controller so I can start the game. I really want to play it so I can get all the achievements but it just won't go past the start screen. Any help would be greatly appreciated! I think there's a bit of a problem with this game as some people have mentioned on this thread already - it's been rejected for this reason: "There are currently issues with Xbox 360 games not appearing to work in the EU region. We're investigating the cause of these issues and hope to resolve them soon." If the game is working in the US region, the button to go to the pause menu at the start screen is "Escape" and if the game doesn't work in the EU region you can't actually escape from the game. If you're playing the game on a PC there's a section of the instructions on how to get into the game: Use '-help' to read the walkthrough Or you can find it here: Rasputin (รัตนี) 5 hrs ago In the mean time you should restart your computer. It happens to me all the time. If you restart your computer, it should start working correctly.


Related links:

1 view0 comments
bottom of page